Mark Moran

My feedback

  1. 147 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Mark Moran commented  · 

    I'd like this back as an option - why remove the whole feature rather than just allowing the user to turn it off if they don't want it?

Feedback and Knowledge Base