An error occurred while saving the commentFederico Jaramillo Martínez commented
Seems like Version 2.6.1 (350) does not deletes messages in sent folder.
I would really like to be able to DELETE the messages in sent folder when deleting a conversation. My strongly believe that this should be a configuration option.
I know apple mail keeps sent messages, but gmail doesn't and there is no right/wrong way of doing it. It is a matter of workflow.