I save an email to a folder but when I delete it from inbox it also deletes from folder?
I need to drop various emails to different folders. But when I delete the emails from Inbox or All Mail it also deletes from folder. How do I prevent this?
Facing this too, is this a bug or a 'feature'? If so, how to disable?