Take me back to email list
When I archive or delete an email take me back to my email list and not my next email. Say I have 10 unread emails, I might want to read the 2nd one then the 5th one and then the 7th one. Right now if I delete the 2nd one it automatically takes me to the next one. So when I delete/archive an email all I want to see is the email list and not an open email. Thanks.